• Race Winners: September 24/25

    Race Winners: September 24/25

    Here are the winners of the Sept 11, 2022 Race: Bike/Sled:    Dan Ofukany  on his 1999 Arctic Cat Sportsmen:  Scott Middlemiss in his 1995 Trans Am Pro:               Dieter Herz in his  1981 Chevy Wagon Super Pro:    Jim Piggott in his  1970 Duster Perfect Reaction Times:    Robin Reding in his 1927 Model T […]

    Read More…

  • Race Results – June 2, 2019

    Here are the winners of the June 2 race! Bike/sled: Stuart Eckley, from Osoyoos on an 2002 Kawasaki won against Dan Ofukany from West Kelowna on his 1999 Artic Cat Pro bracket: Cliff Meeds from Oliver in the ’49 Ford pick up won against Jordan Almaas from Enderby in a 1969 Dodge Dart Super Pro: […]

    Read More…

  • Race Results – June 4, 2017

    Last weekend brought with it (finally!) weather that suits the slogan “Osoyoos, BC – Canada’s pocket desert”. Mother Nature let up with her rain storms, and the drag racers didn’t waste one second of the gorgeous weather. Richter Pass Motorplex was packed to its boundaries with racers and fans alike. Wine Country Racing Association (WCRA) […]

    Read More…