June 21 Race Results

The June 21, 2015 winners were:

Sportsmen’s Bracket:

A Ford Mustang shoot-out took Penticton, BC’s Owen Fairweather to the winners’ circle over Osoyoos’ Tim Hiebert.

Pro Bracket:

Cliff Meeds’ debut in the Pro Bracket took him and his ‘49 Ford Truck to victory over Shana Cachola and her ’72 Nova. Both participants are from Oliver, BC.

Super Pro:

Oliver’s Chip Sabyan (’84 Oldsmobile) drove past Oroville, WA’s Ernie Bartelson (’51 Chevrolet).


Warren Brown, of Oliver (’02 Kawasaki) stayed on top of victory mountain, beating Summerland’s David Lee Madson (’03 Arctic Cat).

Reaction Time:

This weekend we can boast a pair of perfect reaction times. Trophies awarded to:

Ben Dominato (’81 Mustang) from Kelowna .500 light

Brandon Warren (’66 Pontiac GTO) from Bellevue, WA .500 light

IMG_1759 IMG_1761 IMG_1764 IMG_1766 IMG_1757